Our Sponsors

Avante Garde Signs Ltd.
#5 – 2705 Brigantine Drive
Coquitlam, BC V3K 7B8
Attention:  Craig  Davitt     604-522-2657
sales@ag-signs.com

Beck Glass Inc.
#101-8575 Government Street
Burnaby, BC V3N 4V1
Attention:  Fred Beck     604-250-5355
or Tom Richardson         604-421-8111
trichardson@beckglass.com

Belvedere Care Centre
739 Alderson Avenue
Coquitlam, BC V3K 7B3
Attention:  Annamae Clarke   604-939-5991
a_clarke@telus.net

Best Western Hotel
319 North Road
Coquitlam, BC  V3K 3V8
Attention:  Chantelle Schiller   604-937-1349
chantelle@bestwesterncoquitlam.com
Bill Thompson, GM   604-937-1342
bthompson@bestwesterncoquitlam.com

Canuel Caterers
7532-134A Street,
Surrey, BC V3W 7J1
Attention: Glenn Canuel   604-760-7850
glenn@canuelcaterers.ca

Colourtime
#150-1066 West Hastings Street,
Vancouver, BC V6E 3X1
Attention: John Plonka   1-866-372-6567
jplonka@colourtime.com

Como Creek Brewing
228 Cayer Street
Coquitlam, BC V3K 5B1
Attention:  Rob Strukoff     604-777-1477
comocreek@shaw.ca

Kelley Law
Remax All Points Realty
#101- 1020 Austin Avenue
Coquitlam, BC V3K 3P1    604-830-1825 or 604-936-0422
Kelley@kelleylawrealty.com

Pacific Prehung Doors
265 Schoolhouse Avenue
Coquitlam, BC V3K 4Y1
Attention:  Cecil Ballard     604-526-9566
sales@pacificprehungdoors.com

PoCo Building Supplies
2650 Mary Hill Road
Port Coquitlam, BC V3C 3B3
Attention:  Greg Graham     604-942-7282
ggraham@pocobuildingsupplies.com

ReMax All Points Realty
#101-1020 Austin Avenue
Coquitlam, BC V3K 3P1
Attention: Gayle Kossaber   604-936-0422
gkossaber@gmail.com

SHELL BUSEY’S HOUSESMART
#7 – 2320 King George Blvd,
Surrey, BC V4A 5A5   604-542-2236
monica@housemart.com

Thrifty Foods
2662 Austin Avenue,
Coquitlam, BC
Attention: Byron Severs   604-931-2601
bsevers@thriftyfoods.com

TRI-CITY NEWS
#115-1525 Broadway Street,
Port Coquitlam, BC V3C 6L6
Attention: Shannon Balla   604-525-6397 or 604-828-1144
sballa@tricitynews.com

Verus Computer Solutions
13-145 Schoolhouse St.
Coquitlam, BC, V3K 4X8
Attention:  Dave Gueglielmini
604-726-3264
info@veruscomputersolutions.com

 

Back to Top

email